Ladybird – Classic Tales Collection

Ladybird – Classic Tales Collection


or 4 fortnightly payments of $16.88 with Afterpay More info

A fantastic collection of 10 classic tales. These classic stories have been combined with beautiful new illustrations to bring the magic of Ladybird Tales to a new generation. Children have always loved these stories, and reading them together with parents is an experience to treasure.

Includes : The Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood, The Gingerbread Man, Jack and the Beanstalk, Hansel and Gretel, The Ugly Duckling, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella, and Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.
A beautiful selection of books for young readers. The perfect way for children to fall in love with reading and a great gift to enjoy.

2 in stock

Gift Wrapping & Card

Gift Wrapping:


Additional Notes

Review this product

Click & Collect

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Stay up to date with the latest news, products and more from Our Past Times

Follow Us Online